RSS

The day after

23 Jul

Well I was right. Black and Blue. 😦 at least this one is significantly smaller than the last one.
Last time (this is 2 months ago) they didn’t flush out my system with saline after the Tysabri. I have a nurse friend that said that it looked like the Tysabri had leaked back into my arm a little. She thought that the black and blue was so bad because it was really a chemical burn inside my arm. Doesn’t that sound like fun?
So this time they used the saline and the black and blue is much smaller.
At least now I know to tell them to always do the flush. You live and you learn. 😦

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 23, 2014 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
