RSS

Switched days

28 Feb

I had to switch my infusion to a Friday. Today. It feels so weird! Thankfully my favorite nurse Chris is here. I have trust issues where new nurses are concerned. Ok, so I just have trust issues. But I had to run the risk. The things I do for the kids schools. Smh

I don’t really have a lot to say today. I feel like getting into a good book. The type that makes you forget about all of your stresses and ignore your children. 🙂 Well, I am about to start “Game of Thrones”. Everyone tells me that I will love it. I have not watched the show. For some reason when things get as much hype as this series has I become very leery. Are people saying good things about it just because they want to appear “cool”?
I guess I am about to find out. Don’t be shocked if my opinion is overly critical. I have always been anti-popular things. Mainly because I’m weird. : /

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 28, 2014 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
