RSS

Eye GEL

08 Feb

20140208-112104.jpg

So this is what the drops look like.

SCARY !

That doesn’t look like eye drops at all. What is that?!?

The side effects say
“May cause blurred vision”
I laughed
“May cause dizziness”
I laughed

Ok but now that I have actually taken it, it isn’t bad at all. It is definitely a gel. No wateryness about it. Like hair gel, but not sticky. So I put a drop on the inside of my lower lid. Then I blinked a couple of times to spread it around my eye.
I have to say that if I was still anti-anything near my eye, this would be impossible. Thank goodness I got over that!
Now I just feel cold wetness on my eye. It is getting less and less with every blink. And I’m still breathing and not itchy. So I think that it is safe to say that I am not allergic to it. Now let’s just hope that two weeks of this every 3 hours will make the virus go back into it’s little hole.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 8, 2014 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
