RSS

Day 7

30 Jun

I made it!
And somehow I managed to not be bumping into walls at the end of the night. It was an all around success.
Of course it’s about 11am and I am just starting the day now. Poor kids must be starving. I’ll make it up to them by taking them into town for breakfast/lunch. That should appease them. Plus, I’m not even sure that they have noticed the time or their hunger. They are too busy playing with all of Noah’s new toys.
This week could possibly be just as crazy as last week. On one hand I think, good keep the kids busy so that they don’t drive me nuts. But on the other hand I realize that I am going to need lots of naps. I’m just so excited that I felt great all day yesterday that I feel like I could climb mountains today!
So here comes Independence day. Starting Wednesday I have a party every day. Should be fun! I hope to keep blogging good news about our MS free(ish) summer. : )

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 30, 2013 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
