RSS

So many people that I want to personally send this to

08 Jan

I really want to say that I believe that you are missing out. I’m done making excuses for your bad behavior. Yes sometimes I need help. I hate that I need help. I hate that I get tired easily. I hate that if I push myself the world starts spinning. I hate that my balance is so bad that I can barely hold tree pose.

But all of the little MS crap aside, and honestly even with it, I’m awesome! How this is not realized by some people I really have no idea. I have decided that it is time for me to toot my own horn. I am usually the person that just let’s shit happen to me, lets people steam roll over me and apologize later. I feel very lucky for all that I have, since I know that it could be much worse. Maybe that’s why I do it.

(OMG they just asked me if I wanted a cup of coffee or a pillow! Love it!!!! Sooo spoiled!!!)

I don’t want to rock the boat. (Ironically I am stealing that from my Neuro.) things are good, I just want better I want understand and compassion I want love. I deserve these things. I just want all of the people on my mental boat to realize how awesome I am or jump ship. There isn’t enough room on hear for stow aways.

Maybe I’m just bitchy today. And yes I took my meds. God I hate that question. It’s worse than asking a women if it’s that time of month.
It’s really just that the people in my life these says have helped me realize my self worth. But there are stragglers that are having a hard time with it. I’m sorry to rock your world people but

I’m Awesome!

I realize that I have flaws, lots of them. But that is a rabbit hole that I hope not to jump down for a different blog. That’s not for this one.
This blog is to remind anybody that may have forgotten, or has yet to realize, that I am worthy. Worthy of so many things and so undeserving of so many things that I get.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 8, 2013 in My found bits of wisdom

 

Leave a Reply

 
