RSS

Day 12

30 Aug

I am enjoying a hot but beautiful morning pool side on my last day. The kids are having a blast going down the very cool tube slide, over and over again. They even got me on it twice. πŸ™‚ tonight it is dinner at Tutta Italia in The Italian pavalian in Epcot and then off to fireworks at the castle one last time. I don’t know what I would do without my park hopper passes. πŸ™‚ I think that we have eaten in Epcot almost every night. So far my favorite was Morocco! We only went there to screw with Tyler and his obsession with Indiana Jones. We spent all day telling him that he was going to have Monkey Brains for dinner. πŸ™‚ We were ecstatic to find out that all of the food there was amazing. Plus there were some belly dancer action. So Rich and my dad were happy. πŸ™‚
*Alright I paused to go down the slide again. πŸ™‚
Now I am on a bus Epcot bound! I totally lost my train of thought but hope to pick it up later. Maybe on the plane tomorrow. πŸ™‚ Enjoy your evening everybody.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 30, 2012 in the little things

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
