RSS

Done Waiting

12 Jun

Ok, I think that I have been very patient. It wasn’t easy, but I waited. Having respect for the fact that they might be very busy. But now I’m done. I will be calling my Nero tomorrow to get my results from the latest MRI. They had better have them. I am going with the thought process that if there were more lesions then they would have called already. I have even higher hopes now. 😦
On the Insanity front I’m doing pretty well. Today was day 16. Yesterday was the second fit test and I did better in all 8 areas. I was very proud. 🙂 Of course I am nervous about tomorrow. It’s total cardio (45 min of no breaks, kick your ass cardio) and then cardio abs (only 15 min, and a lot like my Pilates class, so not so bad). Someone asked me today what I was going to do after Insanity. I haven’t really thought about that yet. But conveniently I leave for vacation a week after the last day. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 12, 2012 in Life with MS

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
