RSS

I was doing so good :(

19 May

It’s really sad when you have to take a motion sickness pill because the couch is moving too much.
Here I am sitting on my deck, which is attached to my house, which regrettably is not a boat house, and no I don’t live in CA so it’s not an earth quake, and all I’m waiting for is the world to stop swaying back and forth. So I’m taking today off. I may get some wash done, but otherwise it’s just me, me nook, and my deck. Watching the kids run around the backyard pretending to be pirates is enough excitement for me right now.
Tomorrow is Longwood Gardens so I’m going to need all of my energy for that. Last time we went I believe we walked about 15 miles. They have the most beautiful gardens and fountains that I have ever seen. I’ll pick my favorite picture and add that to my next post. I end up taking hundreds while I’m there. Amateur photographer that I fancy myself and what not.
Thinking – I can’t wait until they come out with a drug that works and doesn’t wear out in 3.5 weeks.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 19, 2012 in Life with MS

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
