RSS

Uhg!

16 Dec

Apparently I’m not doing as good as I keep telling people, and myself, that I am. I have been forgetting things recently. Big things. Like taking the kids to school. 😦 My left hand has been acting very weak. And I just fell down the stairs for the first time in over 20 years. 😦

Nothing a nice long nap won’t fix right? Too bad that nap is going to have to wait 2 weeks. But my shopping is done!!!!!! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 16, 2011 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
