RSS

Today

12 Dec

I made it fine through the weekend, but now I’m exhausted again. I’m finding that while yes physical activity and heat are exhausting, what affects me the worst is emotion things. Stress, we will call it stress. I always get yelled at by the people close to me that I let things bother me too much. And honest, I get over it pretty quick, that is besides the little nuggets that I always remember. I have a bad habit of holding grudges. I don’t like when people are unnecessarily nasty to other people though. So today I made the mistake of reading a couple of posts on FB. People can be so petty some times. And yes, these are useless things. Things that tomorrow, not even the people who were debating them online, will remember. But I was doing great until I read their drama.

So right now while I have some down time, with one kid still in school and the other one sleeping, I am going to do some wash and play some Warcraft. The insane cleaning that I need to do will wait a little while. Not to mention the Christmas shopping, that NO, I didn’t get to finish yesterday. Stupid hour and a half line for Santa!

Oh and tiny nugget of the day:

Do not roll your eyes at me when I mention that I have MS! Jeesh!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 12, 2011 in Life with MS

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
