RSS

Still in Motion

20 May

So day two down. I actually woke up and went for a walk this morning. I love it when I’m out there, but I hate the waking up early part and then the dizzy and tired after part. Well, so far my new little project is a success. Let’s see how next week plays out.

I am looking forward to a weekend, this weekend, with absolutely no plans. Whatever shall I do with myself? If the rain lets up I’m thinking it’s time for a hike in the park. The kids could use some outdoor time after this week. = )

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 20, 2011 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
