RSS

The sieve that is my brain

12 Apr

I think of all of these fabulous things to say in my posts and then by the time that I get back to my computer to write them, they fall through the cracks and I am left with nothing. 😦

I have, however miraculously retained 2 little morsels that I would like to share.

First I would like to say that Tuesday morning is my favorite morning of the week. Monday night one of my favorite shows is on. However, about 5 other of my favorite shows are on. 🙂 So on Monday night I can only watch the ones that my husband likes too. So that leaves MY favorite for Tuesday morning. I get everyone else situated, Rich goes to work, I take Tyler to school and then I find Noah something quiet to do for 45 minutes. Then I get my Honey Bunches of Oats and my cup of coffee and I sit down and turn on “Castle”. I love that show. It is definitely b/c “Castle” turns every murder that they are solving into a novel. It’s like reading a book and watching a show at the same time. I love it.

And believe it or not while I was writing that I completely forgot what the other thing I was going to say was. How frustrating!!!!!!!!!

I miss my brain! 😦

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 12, 2011 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
