RSS

Home

20 Feb

I love coming home. It’s very nostalgic. I grew up here. Huge pivotal moments in my life happened here. It’s home. Today I am babysitting my sister’s 2 kids. So I have my 2 and her 2. Thank god there is a nice big back yard that I could throw them outside to play in. Now if only the house wasn’t stocked with food that I absolutely should not be eating, and if the internet wouldn’t stop going down, all would be good. Right now there is a French silk pie calling my name from the frig and Cheetos calling my name from the pantry. AAAHHHHH!!!!! I think it’s time for me to grab my coffee and my book and head outside with the kids. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 20, 2011 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
