RSS

Very Excited!

21 Jan

I am building my own laptop case at timbuk2.com.

My old laptop was having issues, and Dell no longer made it, so I got a brand new one for free. YEAH! Unfortunately my new one doesn’t fit in my old laptop case, b/c it is bigger. I went from a 15 inch screen to a 17inch screen. I know poor me. 🙂 But it is very hard to find a fun laptop case for that size computer. Something that I find insulting is that most companies only carry that size laptop case for guys. I didn’t want just black. So I did some searching online and found timbuk2.com. They have a build it yourself bag. Not exactly cheap. Thank god I don’t splurge often. I’m very excited about it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 21, 2011 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
