RSS

Aahh Christmas

28 Nov

First Christmas party down! Had a great time with some family that I haven’t seen in a long time. And some really good hot apple cider that I am going to have to learn how to make.

They say that you should take it easy when you have MS. Not to overdo things.

Right now my Christmas schedule is laughing at my MS. In about a week it’s probably going to be the other way around.

I have my yoga trick up my sleeve though and haven’t been seeing double recently. Course my husband won’t let me drive long distances. (Say to Connecticut where we were today) Which is irritating since I love to drive, but it is probably helping in the not doing too much area.

Recently when I get tired the vertigo sets in again. I have to say though, that I much prefer this over the eye problems.

So just to press my luck this weekend, tomorrow we will be putting up our Christmas lights.

And then taking a nap. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 28, 2010 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
