RSS

Thankful!

25 Nov

Ok so now it has been 2 weeks and no new job. AAAHHHHH!!!!!

My living room is still in pieces. Organized pieces that make it look like we are ready to paint even though we have thousands of wires to pull through the wall still. Damn surround sound.

But I’m thankful.

It’s that time of year.

I don’t know what I am thankful for right now.

Wait!

Friends and Family.

That is what I am thankful for.

I am thankful for people who understand when I am having a problem and don’t repeatedly ask me to explain what is wrong with me.

I am thankful for people who just get it.

I am thankful for my mom who held my arm while walking out of the movie tonight, b/c she just understood that for some reason I was back on the damn boat.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 25, 2010 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
