RSS

Rapidly turning red and steam is coming from my ears.

16 Nov

For some reason unfathomable to me, Face Book has cancelled my account. They say that I am not who I say that I am. I would like to know who THEY think that I am. I had to send them proof of identification. I’ve only had an account with them for over a year, maybe 2 now that I think about it. My entire family is on my list of friends. Multiple people with the same last name. There are pictures for gods sake.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

#@$#%#@%W##@#@W#@$#@%

Ok now that I have gotten that out. For anyone that was previously one of my friends on FB, I did not drop you. I was dropped. So I apologize for any confusion there. Hopefully I will be back up and running on FB soon. I have become addicted to the tetris app and missing my way to let out some frustration. But hey at least I got some sleep last night. The fatigue that is related to having MS and a cold is no joke. Especially when combined with insomnia.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 16, 2010 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
