RSS

Knock Knock

16 Nov

Death is knocking on my door right now. My brain is saying, no don’t let him in! Get your shotgun. But my body is saying. Please god take me. I’ll do anything for sleep right now!!!!

Suffice it to say, I have a cold.

On top of that we are redoing my bedroom. SO I have been sleeping (HA) on an air mattress on the floor in the study. It’s been 3 days now and I am reminded of the Barenaked Ladies song “Who needs sleep”.

Now that the walls are finally “Sagey” we can put the new beautiful thick pieces of molding up. And then tomorrow night I am going to take some NyQuil and pass out in my wonderful bed that I miss so much.

Then hopefully I will wake up with enough brain power to write about my surprising discovery this past weekend.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 16, 2010 in Life with MS

 

Leave a Reply

 
